2018 Racing

Contact: Vice Commodore Johnny Walker RaceQs action:
http://raceqs.com/regattas/63205?eventId=67877
jmacw48@yahoo.com or 479-530-3470
Saturday, Mar 31 Judi Walker Memorial Spring Series
 Races 1 & 2
Click for revised results
Saturday, Apr 14 Judi Walker Memorial Spring Series
 Races 3 & 4
Click for cummulative results
Saturday, Apr 28 Judi Walker Memorial Spring Series
 Races 5 & 6
Saturday, May 12 Judi Walker Memorial Spring Series
 Races 7 & 8
Saturday, May 19 Judi Walker Memorial Spring Series
 Makeup date
Saturday, May 26 Arkansas Cup Series: Race 1
Saturday, Jun 9 Dave Durst Memorial Founder’s Cup Regatta
 Races 1-3
Sunday, Jun 10 Dave Durst Memorial Founder’s Cup Regatta
 Races 4-6
Wednesday, Jul 4 Arkansas Cup Series: Race 2
Sunday, Sep 2 Arkansas Cup Series: Race 3
Sunday, Sep 9 2018 Fall Series: Races 1 & 2
Sunday, Sep 22 Ruler of the Lake Race
Sunday, Sep 30 2018 Fall Series: Races 3 & 4
Sunday, Oct 14 2018 Fall Series: Races 5 & 6
Sunday, Oct 28 2018 Fall Series: Races 7 & 8